Climbing
Diving
Cycling
Canoe
Skiing
Fishing
Hiking
Sailing






Marinas


Betina MARINA BETINA
Place: Betina
zip code: 22244
Address: Nikole �kevina bb
Tel.: 022.43.44.97
Fax: 022.43.44.97
Web: www.marina betina.hr
E-mail: marina-betina@si.tel.hr

Biograd after Moru MARINA KORNATI
Place: Biograd
zip code: 23210
Address: �etali�te kneza Branimira 1
Tel.: 023.38.38.00
Fax: 023.38.45.00
Web: www.marinakornati.com
E-mail: marina-kornati@zd.htnet.hr

Cervar Porat MARINA CERVAR PORAT
Place: Cervar-Porat
zip code: 52440
Address: Riva amfora 8
Tel.: 052.43.66.61
Fax: 052.43.63.20
Web: www.plavalaguna.hr
E-mail: marina.cervar@plavalaguna.hr

Cres ACI MARINA CRES
Place: Cres
zip code: 51557
Address: Jadranska obala 22
Tel.: 051.57.16.22
Fax: 051.57.11.25
Web: www.aci-club.hr/cres.htm
E-mail: m.cres@aci-club.hr

Dubrovnik ACI MARINA DUBROVNIK
Place: Moko�ica
zip code: 20236
Address: PO BOX 35
Tel.: 020.45.50.20,.020.45.50.21
Fax: 020.45.50.22
Web: www.aci-club.hr/dubrovnik.htm
E-mail: m.dubrovnik@aci-club.hr

Hvar ACI MARINA PALMIZANA
Place: Hvar
zip code: 21450
Tel.: 021.74.49.95
Fax: 021.74.49.85
Web: www.aci-club.hr/palmizana.htm
E-mail: e-mail:m.palmizana@aci-club.hr

Icici ACI MARINA OPATIJA ICICI
Place: Icici
zip code: 51414
Address: Pob 60
Tel.: 051.70.40.04
Fax: 051.70.40.24
Web: www.aci-club.hr/opatija.htm
E-mail: m.opatija@aci-club.hr

Jezera ACI MARINA JEZERA
Place: Jezera
zip code: 22242
Tel.: 022.43.93.15
Fax: 022.43.92.94
Web: www.aci-club.hr/jezera.htm
E-mail: m.jezera@aci-club.hr

Jezera ACI MARINA ZUT
Place: Jezera
zip code: 22242
Tel.: 022.786.02.78
Mobile contact: 099.47.00.28
Fax: 022.786.02.79
Web: www.aci-club.hr/zut.htm
E-mail: m.zut@aci-club.hr

Korcula ACI MARINA KORCULA
Place: Korcula
zip code: 20260
Tel.: 020.71.16.61
Fax: 020.71.17.48
Web: www.aci-club.hr/korcula.htm
E-mail: m.korcula@aci-club.hr

Marina Marina AGANA
Place: Marina
zip code: 21222
Address: Dr. franje Tudmana 5
Tel.: 021,889,411
021,889,010
Fax: 021,889,412
Web: www.pz-marina.hr
E-mail: agana.marina@st.htnet.hr

Milna (Brac) ACI MARINA MILNA
Place: Milna
zip code: 21405
Tel.: 021.63.63.06,.021.63.63.66
Fax: 021.63.62.72
Web: www.aci-club.hr/milna.htm
E-mail: m.milna@aci-club.hr

Murter MARINA HRAMINA
Place: Murter
zip code: 22243
Address: Well Gradine bb
Tel.: 022.43.44.11
Fax: 022.43.52.42
Web: www.marina hramina.hr
E-mail: info@marina hramina.hr

Novigrad (Istrie) MARINA NOVIGRAD
Place: Novigrad
zip code: 52466
Address: Mandrac bb
Tel.: 052.75.70.77
Fax: 052.75.73.14
E-mail: marketing@laguna novigrad.hr

Opatija MARINA ADMIRAL
Place: Opatija
zip code: 51410
Address: M. Tita 139
Tel.: 051.27.18.82
Fax: 051.27.17.08
E-mail: marina-admiral@irh.tel.hr

Pomer ACI MARINA POMER
Place: Pula
zip code: 52100
Tel.: 052.57.31.62
Fax: 052.57.32.66
Web: www.aci-club.hr/pomer.htm
E-mail: m.pomer@aci-club.hr

Porec MARINA POREC
Place: Porec
zip code: 52440
Address: Turisticko �etali�te 9
Tel.: 052.45.19.13
Fax: 052.45.19.13
E-mail: marina.porec@pu.htnet.hr

Porec MARINA PARENTIUM
Place: Porec
zip code: 52440
Address: Zelena laguna
Tel.: 052.45.22.10
Fax: 052.45.22.12
Web: www.plavalaguna.hr
E-mail: marina.parentium@plavalaguna.hr

Pula MARINA VERUDA
Place: Pula
zip code: 52100
Address: Cesta prekomorskih brigada 12
Tel.: 052.21.10.33
052.22.40.34
Fax: 052.21.11.94
Web: www.marveruda.com
E-mail: marina-veruda@pu.tel.hr

Pula ACI MARINA PULA
Place: Pula
zip code: 52100
Address: Riva 1
Tel.: 052.21.91.42
Fax: 052.21.18.50
Web: www.aci-club.hr/pula.htm
E-mail: m.pula@aci-club.hr

Primosten MARINA KREMIK
Place: Primo�ten
zip code: 22202
Address: Splitska 22/24
Tel.: 022,570,068
Fax: 022,571,142
Web: www.primosten hoteli.hr
E-mail: marina@primosten hoteli.hr

Punat MARINA PUNAT
Place: Punat
Zip code: 51521
Address: Puntica 7
Tel.: 051.65.41.11
Fax: 051.65.41.10
Web: www.marina punat.hr
E-mail: marina-punat@marina-punat.hr

Rab ACI MARINA RAB
Place: Rab
zip code: 51280
Tel.: 051.72.40.23
Fax: 051.72.42.29
Web: www.aci-club.hr/rab.htm
E-mail: m.rab@aci-club.hr

Rogoznica MARINA FRAPA
Place: Rogoznica
Zip code: 22203
Address: Uvala Soline
Tel.: 022.55.99.00
Fax: 022.55.99.32
Web: www.marinafrapa.com
E-mail: marina-frapa@si.tel.hr

Sibenik YACHT MARINA SOLARIS
Place: Sibenik
zip code: 22000
Address: Hotelsko naselje Solaris bb
Tel.: 022,361,024
Fax: 022,361,801
Web: www.solaris.hr
E-mail: prodaja@solaris.hr

Simuni ACI MARINA SIMUNI
Place: Kolan
zip code: 23251
Tel.: 023.69.74.57
Fax: 023.69.74.62
Web: www.aci-club.hr/simuni.htm
E-mail: m.simuni@aci-club.hr

Skradin ACI MARINA SKRADIN
Place: Skradin
Zip code: 22222
Tel.: 022.77.13.65
Fax: 022.77.11.63
Web: www.aci-club.hr/skradin.htm
E-mail: m.skradin@aci-club.hr

Split ACI MARINA SPLIT
Place: Split
zip code: 21000
Address: Uvala Baluni bb
Tel.: 021.39.85.48,.021.39.85.99
Fax: 021.39.85.56
Web: www.aci-club.hr/split.htm
E-mail: m.split@aci-club.hr

Supetarska Draga ACI MARINA SUPETARSKA DRAGA
Place: Rab
zip code: 51280
Tel.: 051.77.62.68
Fax: 051.77.62.22
Web: www.aci-club.hr/sup_draga.htm
E-mail: m.supdraga@aci-club.hr

Tribunj MARINA TRIBUNJ
Place: Tribunj
zip code: 22212
Address: Jurjevgradska 2
Tel.: 022,447,140
Fax: 022,447,141
E-mail: marina-office@marina-tribunj.hr

Tribunj Marina DANUVIUS
Place: Tribunj
zip code: 22212
Address: Jurjevgradska 2
Tel.: 022,447,140
Fax: 022,447,141
E-mail: marina-office@marina-tribunj.hr

Trogir ACI MARINA TROGIR
Place: Trogir
zip code: 21220
Tel.: 021.88.15.44
Fax: 021.88.12.58
Web: www.aci-club.hr/trogir.htm
E-mail: m.trogir@aci-club.hr

Tucepi MARINA TUCEPI
Place: Tucepi
zip code: 21325
Address: Raj bb
Tel.: 021.60.11.12
Fax: 021.60.11.13
E-mail: ht-marketing@hoteli-tucepi.tel.hr

Umag ACI MARINA UMAG
Place: Umag
zip code: 52470
Tel.: 052.74.10.66
Fax: 052.74.11.66
Web: www.aci-club.hr/umag.htm
E-mail: m.umag@aci-club.hr

Vrboska ACI MARINA VRBOSKA
Place: Vrboska
zip code: 21463
Tel.: 021.77.40.18
Fax: 021.77.41.44
Web: www.aci-club.hr/vrboska.htm
E-mail: m.vrboska@aci-club.hr

Vodice ACI MARINA VODICE
Place: Vodice
zip code: 22211
Tel.: 022.44.30.86
Fax: 022.44.24.70
Web: www.aci-club.hr/vodice.htm
E-mail: m.vodice@aci-club.hr

Vrsar MARINA VRSAR
Place: Vrsar
zip code: 52450
Address: Obala Mar�ala Tita 1a
Tel.: 052.44.10.52
052.44.10.53
Fax: 052.44.10.62
Web: www.marina vrsar.com
E-mail: info@marina vrsar.com

Zadar MARINA ZADAR
Place: Zadar
zip code: 23000
Address: Ivana Me�trovica 2
Tel.: 023.33.27.00,.023.20.47.00
Fax: 023.33.39.17
Web: www.tankerkomerc.hr
E-mail: marina.zadar@tankerkomerc.htnet.hr

Zadar MARINA VELI IZ
Place: Veli Iz
zip code: 23284
Tel.: 023.27.70.06,.023.27.71.86
Fax: 023.27.71.86
Web: www.tankerkomerc.hr
E-mail: marina.zadar@tankerkomerc.htnet.hr

Zadar MARINA DALMACIJA
Place: Zadar
zip code: 23000
Address: Elizabete Kotromanic 11/1
Tel.: 023.20.03.00
Fax: 023.20.03.33
Web: www.marinadalmacija.hr
E-mail: info@marinadalmacija.hr

Zadar MARINA BORIK
Place: Zadar
zip code: 23000
Address: Obala kneza Domagoja bb
Tel.: 023,333,036
Fax: 023,331,018
E-mail: marina@hoteliborik.hr